Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Wednesday 8th December 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October inclusive

Staff Inset Day - Tuesday 31st August - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 1st September - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 22nd October - No pupils in school

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January - Wednesday 6th April 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February inclusive

Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 5th January - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 18th February - No pupils in school

Summer Term 2022

Thursday 21st April - Thursday 7th July 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June inclusive

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 20th April - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 27th May - No pupils in school