{SECTION_MENU}

Term Dates

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 8th September - Wednesday 7th December 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October inclusive

Staff Inset Day - Tuesday 6th September - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 21st October - No pupils in school

 

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January - Thursday 6th April 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February inclusive

Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 4th January - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 10th February - No pupils in school

 

Summer Term 2023

Thursday 27th April - Wednesday 5th July 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June inclusive

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 26th April - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 26th May - No pupils in school