{SECTION_MENU}

Term Dates 

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Thursday 7th September - Wednesday 6th December 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October inclusive

Staff Inset Day - Tuesday 5th September - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 6th September - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 20th October - No pupils in school

 

Spring Term 2024

Thursday 4th January - Wednesday 27th March 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February inclusive

Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 3rd January - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 9th February - No pupils in school

 

Summer Term 2024

Thursday 18th April - Wednesday 10th July 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May inclusive

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 17th April - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 24th May - No pupils in school

 

Term Dates 2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024

Thursday 5th September - Wednesday 11th December 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November inclusive

Staff Inset Day - Tuesday 3rd September - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 4th September - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 25th October - No pupils in school

 

Spring Term 2025

Tuesday 7th January - Wednesday 2nd April 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February inclusive

Staff Inset Day - Monday 6th January - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 14th February - No pupils in school

 

Summer Term 2025

Thursday 24th April - Wednesday 9th July 12 noon.

Half term - Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May inclusive

Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May

Staff Inset Day - Wednesday 23rd April - No pupils in school

Staff Inset Day - Friday 23rd May - No pupils in school